4.0 Fourth Grade Read-Aloud Set


$180.29 $171.28

Memoria Press’s new read-aloud sets for 4th through 6th grades bring you the same classic, high-quality content that you have come to expect from our read-aloud selections. They’re all here: Peter PanThe Black StallionAlice in WonderlandIsland of the Blue Dolphins, and Little Women.

What’s the best way to save Western civilization? By reading to your children. Pass this great literary tradition down to your students.

Product Description

If you wish to customize this package, please contact us with your personalized choices.

Set Includes:

An Old Fashioned Thanksgiving
The Story of the Treasure Seekers
I Saw Three Ships
Peter Pan
The Apple and the Arrow
Farmer Giles of Ham
Swallows and Amazons
The Black Stallion
The Reluctant Dragon
The Wolves of Willoughby Chase
Just So Stories

Related Sets:

Fourth Grade Curriculum Package
Fourth Grade New User Curriculum Package
Fourth Grade Consumable Set
Fourth Grade Curriculum Consumable Set For New Users
Fourth Grade Read-Aloud Set
Fourth Grade American Studies Set

Additional Information

Weight 3 kg
Dimensions 8 × 11 × 5 in



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “4.0 Fourth Grade Read-Aloud Set”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Go to Top