MCT Level 4 Complete Homeschool Package


$510.30 $480.24

This is the Michael Clay Thompson language arts curriculum complete homeschool package for children at Level 4, the Literature Level. It includes both student books and teacher manuals for each strand of the curriculum: grammar, vocabulary, writing, poetics, practice, and literature.

This package also includes an implementation booklet that provides both a general implementation guide and a detailed, week-by-week lesson plan for all strands of the curriculum. The implementation booklet is available ONLY to those people who have purchased a complete pack.

Product Description

Included in Set:

  1. The Grammar of Literature: Student Book
  2. The Grammar of Literature: Teacher Manual
  3. The Vocabulary of Literature: Student Book
  4. The Vocabulary of Literature: Teacher Manual
  5. The Writing of Literature: Student Manual
  6. The Writing of Literature: Teacher Manual
  7. The Poetry of Literature: Student Book
  8. The Poetry of Literature: Teacher Manual
  9. 4Practice of Literature: Student Book
  10. 4Practice of Literature: Teacher Manual
  11. The Shadow Trilogy Set with Parent Manual

Companion Products:

MCT Level 4 Package of Student Books with No Instructor Manuals

Additional Information

Weight .2 kg
Dimensions 6 × 9 × .2 in

Royal Fireworks Press


, , , ,


, , , , ,


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “MCT Level 4 Complete Homeschool Package”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Go to Top