The Alice, Peter, and Mole Trilogy Set

By: Michael Clay Thompson


The Alice, Peter, and Mole Trilogy contains the classic novels Alice’s Adventures in WonderlandPeter Pan, and The Wind in the Willows. Each book is reproduced in its entirety and includes Michael Clay Thompson’s “language illustrations”—close-ups of poetic techniques, four-level analyses of interesting grammar, and comments about writing strategies. Challenging vocabulary is defined at the bottom of each page. The combination of those devices makes these novels perfect companions to his MCT language arts curriculum, which contains grammar, vocabulary, writing, and poetics strands.

The parent manual includes a short essay by Michael about each novel, vocabulary words to study in advance of the readings, language illustration questions, quotations for quote quizzes, discussion questions and activities, and suggestions for academic writing practice.

APM Trilogy Parent Manual Sample Pages:

Product Description

Product Contains

Alice’s Adventures in Wonderland
Peter Pan
The Wind in the Willows
Parent Manual (not for sale separately)

Companion Products

MCT Level 2 Complete Homeschool Package

Additional Information

Weight .5 kg
Dimensions 8.5 × 12 × 1 in

Michael Clay Thompson


Royal Fireworks Press




, , , , ,



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Alice, Peter, and Mole Trilogy Set”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Go to Top