The Complete Brambly Hedge Collection

By: Jill Barklem


Explore the natural world with the mice of Brambly Hedge, who made their first appearance in 1980 when the four seasonal stories were published. Ever since, readers have loved exploring the miniature world of the hedgerow and meeting the families that live there.

SKU: 9780007450169 Category: Tags: , ,

Product Description

Celebrate the 40th anniversary of Brambly Hedge with this exquisite treasury containing all eight of the much-loved, classic picture books.

In this collection the mice have many adventures, but they always have time for fun and relaxation too. Whatever the season, and whether they are by the sea, in the hills, or simply at home by the fire, there is always someone ready to lend a helping hand.

This Collection Contains:

Spring Story
Summer Story
Autumn Story
Winter Story
Poppy’s Babies
Sea Story
The High Hills
The Secret Staircase

Related Resources: 

Brambly Hedge: The High Hills
Brambly Hedge: Sea Story 
Brambly Hedge: Poppy’s Babies
Brambly Hedge: The Secret Staircase
Brambly Hedge: Winter Story

Brambly Hedge: The Complete Collection
A Year in Brambly Hedge
Adventures in Brambly Hedge (Box Set)

Brambly Hedge – Student Guide
Brambly Hedge – Teacher Guide

Brambly Hedge Set

Additional Information

Weight 1 kg
Dimensions 9.7 × 7.7 × 1 in


Published Date



Jill Barklem






There are no reviews yet

Be the first to review “The Complete Brambly Hedge Collection”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may also like…

Go to Top