The Great Brain is Back

By: John D. Fitzgerald

$10.99

This third book in the series is a great combination of The Adventures of Tom Sawyer and The Terrible Two series, and is perfect for fans of Roald Dahl.

Tom a.k.a. the Great Brain, is off to boarding school.  Now his little brother, J.D., is free to follow in Tom’s ingenious, conniving, and profitable footsteps.  All of J.D.’s attempts at turning a profit fail miserably, and he soon realizes that he just doesn’t have that crafty Great Brain knack.  But when his younger brother is This classic trickster is back again, and he’s up to no good in his eighth and final book of the series. Great mix of The Adventures of Tom Sawyer and The Terrible Two series, and is perfect for fans of Roald Dahl.

Tom D. Fitzgerald–better known as The Great Brain–has turned thirteen, and pretty Polly Reagan has put a spell on him. But when it comes to swindling his younger brother J. D., and all the other kids in Adenville, Tom hasn’t changed a bit. The Great Brain is back one more time, and he’s at the top of his form with his money-making schemes and getting into big trouble. As always, life is more exciting when this brain’s around!

SKU: 9780425288740 Category:

Product Description

Other Titles in Series:

The Great Brain
More Adventures of the Great Brain
Me and My Little Brain
The Great Brain is Back

Additional Information

Weight.11 kg
Dimensions5 × 7.7 × .4 in
ISBN 13

9780425288740

Published Date

2017

Author

John D. Fitzgerald

Publisher

Puffin Books

Format

paperback

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Great Brain is Back”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Title

Go to Top