The Green Ember Archer Series – 3 Volumes

By: S. D. Smith


Available on backorder

****** Please note: This is a pre-order. All books ordered with this title will be held until the week of October 26. ******


If would like to order one copy of this book alone, we can help you save on shipping costs. When you checkout, you can enter the coupon code lettermail and you will receive a discount which we will apply to the shipping. Please note that if you choose this option the book will be shipped to you via Canada Post lettermail which is not registered and the shipping time is 5-10 business days.

For discounts on bulk orders please send us an email.

 Retailers please contact us for distributor information.
Do you want your library to carry this title? Ask them to contact us. We’ll get it to them.

A Green Ember story set during the Green Ember Series about Heather and Picket. The Green Ember Archer Series follows the journey of Jo Shanks. Jo is a gifted archer with a burden on his back and a fire within. Eager to see the Longtreaders receive justice, he travels from his Halfwind Citadel home to a Cloud Mountain poised on the brink of war. Throughout the story of Heather and Picket, Joe Shanks remains a faithful warrior defending and protecting what he loves most.

Available on backorder

SKU: QB:01039374005927 Categories: , , ,

Product Description

Books Included in this Set:

The Last Archer- Green Ember Archer I
The First Fowler – Green Ember Archer II
The Archer’s Cup – Green Ember Archer III

Books in this Series

The Green Ember – Book I
Ember Falls – Book II
Ember Rising – Book III
Ember’s End – Book IV

The Black Star of Kingston – Tales of Old Natalia
The Wreck and Rise of Whitson Mariner – Tales of Old Natalia

The Last Archer- Green Ember Archer I
The First Fowler – Green Ember Archer II
The Archer’s Cup – Green Ember Archer III

Combo Options:

Green Ember Combo – 8 Volumes
Green Ember Combo – 4 Volumes
Tales of Old Natalia – 2 Volumes
Green Ember Archer Combo – 3 Volumes



About S. D. Smith:

S.D. Smith is the best husband Gina Smith has so far had and father to four Smithereens who are still young enough to appreciate what passes for his wit and wisdom. Sam is a West Virginia native, a sometime sojourner in southern Africa and the Caribbean, and current resident of his house.

Sam is an award-losing author, having featured as a runner-up for the West Virginia Fiction Award, World Magazine’s Children’s Book of the Year, and Audible’s Kids Audiobook of the Year. He has also lost every other literary award ever given over the entire course of human history. 

Sam is a co-founder of Story Warren, a site for parents and others dedicated to helping foster holy imagination in children. He is passionate about Kindling Imagination for Kingdom Anticipation, about how stories and play can train us for a richer faith and more intentional lives.


About The Green Ember:

  • Finalist for Audible’s Kid’s Book of the Year
  • Spent days as #1 bestselling overall audiobook in the world on Audible
  • Persistently Amazon’s #1 Bestseller in multiple categories in multiple formats (print, ebook, audio)
  • Achieved Top 100 Author Rank on Amazon (highest at #51 overall)
  • Spent days as #1 Bestselling Kid’s Audiobook in the World on Audible, topping Harry Potter
  • Finalist for Children’s Book of the Year in World Magazine

Additional Information

Weight .5 kg
Dimensions 8 × 5.1 × 1 in

S. D. Smith


Story Warren Books




There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Green Ember Archer Series – 3 Volumes”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Go to Top