The Green Ember Combo (INCLUDES: The First Fowler and Ember’s End!)

By: S. D. Smith


Available on backorder

Free Shipping in Canada!

Includes all 8 of the books in the Green Ember series! Ships for free to anywhere in Canada!

****** This is pre-order! All books will hold until the Ember’s End releases in Spring 2020! ********

Heather and Picket are extraordinary rabbits with ordinary lives until calamitous events overtake them, spilling them into a cauldron of misadventures. They discover that their own story is bound up in the tumult threatening to overwhelm the wider world.

The Green Ember is a new adventure with an old soul.


Recommended reading order:

1. The Green Ember
2. The Black Star of Kingston
3. Ember Falls
4. The Last Archer: A Green Ember Story
5. Ember Rising
6. The Wreck and Rise of Whitson Mariner
7. The First Fowler
8. Ember’s End


Praise for the Green Ember:

“A captivating story with sword-bearing rabbits, daring quests, and moments of poignant beauty, The Green Ember is a tale that will delight and inspire young readers to courage and creativity and would make a perfect book for a family to read aloud.”

– Sarah Clarkson, author of Read for the Heart and Caught Up in a Story



For discounts on bulk orders please send us an email.

Retailers please contact us for distributor information.

Available on backorder

SKU: QB:01039374004837 Categories: , , ,

Product Description

This Combo Includes (all paperback):

The Green Ember – Book I
Ember Falls – Book II
Ember Rising – Book III
Ember’s End – Book IV

The Black Star of Kingston – Tales of Old Natalia
The Wreck and Rise of Whitson Mariner – Tales of Old Natalia

The Last Archer – A Green Ember Story
The First Fowler – A Green Ember Story

Related Products

Order Ember’s End and The First Fowler together

Green Ember Combo – 8 Volume Set (Free Shipping!)

Green Ember 6 Volume Combo (Ships Free!)

About S. D. Smith:

S.D. Smith is the best husband Gina Smith has so far had and father to four Smithereens who are still young enough to appreciate what passes for his wit and wisdom. Sam is a West Virginia native, a sometime sojourner in southern Africa and the Caribbean, and current resident of his house.

Sam is an award-losing author, having featured as a runner-up for the West Virginia Fiction Award, World Magazine’s Children’s Book of the Year, and Audible’s Kids Audiobook of the Year. He has also lost every other literary award ever given over the entire course of human history. 

Sam is a co-founder of Story Warren, a site for parents and others dedicated to helping foster holy imagination in children. He is passionate about Kindling Imagination for Kingdom Anticipation, about how stories and play can train us for a richer faith and more intentional lives.


About The Green Ember:

  • Finalist for Audible’s Kid’s Book of the Year
  • Spent days as #1 bestselling overall audiobook in the world on Audible
  • Persistently Amazon’s #1 Bestseller in multiple categories in multiple formats (print, ebook, audio)
  • Achieved Top 100 Author Rank on Amazon (highest at #51 overall)
  • Spent days as #1 Bestselling Kid’s Audiobook in the World on Audible, topping Harry Potter
  • Finalist for Children’s Book of the Year in World Magazine

Additional Information


S. D. Smith


Story Warren Books




There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Green Ember Combo (INCLUDES: The First Fowler and Ember’s End!)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *