The Wingfeather: Books 1-4

By: Andrew Peterson


Janner Igiby, his brother, Tink, and their disabled sister, Leeli, are gifted children as all children are, loved well by a noble mother and ex-pirate grandfather. But they will need all their gifts and all that they love to survive the evil pursuit of the venomous Fangs of Dang, who have crossed the dark sea to rule the land with malice. The Igibys hold the secret to the lost legend and jewels of good King Wingfeather of the Shining Isle of Anniera.


SKU: 9780593235690 Categories: , , Tags: ,

Product Description

Andrew Peterson’s sweeping saga is full of characters rich in heart, smarts, and courage. It is a tale that children of all ages will cherish, families can read aloud, and readers’ groups are sure to enjoy discussing for its many layers of meaning. Each book features interior illustrations from Joe Sutphin, funny footnotes, a map of the fantastical world, inventive appendices, and fanciful line art.

This collection of Andrew Peterson’s Wingfeather Saga includes all four novels in hardcover:

On the Edge of the Dark Sea of Darkness
North! Or Be Eaten
The Monster in the Hollows
The Warden and the Wolf King

Companions to the Series

Wingfeather Tales
Pembrick’s Creaturepedia

Additional Information

Weight3.9 kg
Dimensions9.2 × 6.2 × 4.2 in


Published Date



Andrew Peterson






There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Wingfeather: Books 1-4”

Your email address will not be published.


Go to Top