Wingfeather Saga Box Set

By: Andrew Peterson



This title is for pre-order and it will ship late October. All books ordered with this title will be held until this item is published and ready to ship.

If you would like the rest of your order before the publishing date, contact us through the Contact form; we cannot split ship orders without extra shipping charges.

From the publisher: 

This collection of Andrew Peterson’s Wingfeather Saga includes all four novels in hardcover: On the Edge of the Dark Sea of Darkness, North! Or Be Eaten, The Monster in the Hollows, and The Warden and the Wolf King.

Janner Igiby, his brother, Tink, and their disabled sister, Leeli, are gifted children as all children are, loved well by a noble mother and ex-pirate grandfather. But they will need all their gifts and all that they love to survive the evil pursuit of the venomous Fangs of Dang, who have crossed the dark sea to rule the land with malice. The Igibys hold the secret to the lost legend and jewels of good King Wingfeather of the Shining Isle of Anniera.

Andrew Peterson’s sweeping saga is full of characters rich in heart, smarts, and courage. It is a tale that children of all ages will cherish, families can read aloud, and readers’ groups are sure to enjoy discussing for its many layers of meaning. Each book features interior illustrations from Joe Sutphin, funny footnotes, a map of the fantastical world, inventive appendices, and fanciful line art.

SKU: 9780593235690 Categories: , ,

Product Description

Titles Included in Box Set 

North! Or Be Eaten
The Monster in the Hollows
The Warden and The Wolf King
On the Edge of the Dark Sea of Darkness

Companions to Series

Wingfeather Tales
Pembrick’s Creaturepedia

Additional Information

Weight 3.9 kg
Dimensions 9.2 × 6.2 × 4.2 in


Published Date



Andrew Peterson






There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Wingfeather Saga Box Set”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Go to Top