Paddington Collector’s Quintet

By: Michael Bond


Follow Paddington and his nose for adventure as he finds himself out at sea, performs an impressive magic trick, paints a masterpiece, and more!

SKU: 9780062671387 Category: Tags: , , ,

Product Description

Michael Bond’s classic character, Paddington Bear, has warmed the hearts of generations of readers with his earnest good intentions and humorous misadventures.

Paddington Collector’s Quintet contains five fun-filled Level 1 I Can Read storybooks in a sturdy box with a Velcro closure and plastic handle—perfect for your beginning reader to take on the go! All of the books in this set are Level One I Can Read books, which means they are perfect for children learning to sound out words and sentences.

Books included:

Paddington Sets Sail
Paddington and the Magic Trick
Paddington Plays On
Paddington’s Day Off
Paddington’s Prize Picture

Additional Information

Weight.5 kg
Dimensions9.3 × 6.3 × 1.1 in


Published Date



Michael Bond




Paperback, Box


Go to Top