3 Middle Ages, Renaissance & Reformation Flashcards

By: Marlin & Laurie Detweiler


This is the third of five series in the history curriculum. It covers the time of St. Augustine through John Knox and the Reformation in Scotland.

Learning history chronologically has proven invaluable in the lives of many children. Having children memorize names, dates, places and events has given them a valuable tool for understanding how God is working today and what He has done during many past events. Furthermore, they are following classical methodology by memorizing this material which is presented in a variety of ways that makes the memory work quite enjoyable. Veritas Press has heard countless examples of how students who used this curriculum were able to routinely contextualize more in depth study in later years–and that is exactly what needs to happen. Knowing a chronological sequence or time line of history is a crucial part of anyone’s education. This program will do just that.

SKU: 9781930710023 Categories: , , , , ,

Additional Information

Weight .250 kg
Dimensions 8 × 5 × .5 in

Veritas Press




, ,



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “3 Middle Ages, Renaissance & Reformation Flashcards”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *