The Tuttle Twins: Free Market Rules – Economic Curriculum (Units 1-10)

By: Connor Boyack


Our award-winning economic curriculum helps children of all ages learn about the free market. This purchase of Units 1-10 contains the first 10 units in the program, each of which has 4 lessons.

SKU: QB:010393740012108 Categories: , , , Tags: , ,

Product Description

So you’ll get the first 40 lessons, each of which contains:

Quick introductory content for parents to get up to speed on that week’s concept
Lesson or activity for young children
Lesson or activity for older children
Discussion prompts for the entire family
“Go deeper” material for those who want to learn even more

Each 4-week unit centers around a specific question.

Here are the topics for Units 1-10:

Do you really need that?
What makes something useful?
Why can’t you always get what you want?
Can you have your cake and eat it too?
Why do people do what they do?
Where does value come from?
Where does value go?
Why do people produce certain things?
How does production create wealth?
What are the costs of trade?

Additional Information

Weight1 kg
Dimensions11.5 × 8.5 × 1 in


Published Date



Connor Boyack


Libertas Press




, ,



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Tuttle Twins: Free Market Rules – Economic Curriculum (Units 1-10)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Go to Top